Scenic area the weather forecast




SinaWeibo TengXun Mail  Scenic spot

Sightseeing

Longtan fold organ, diarrhea, between Yu Xigu jian stone base, the water rushing down from the rocky gap, gathered into a jet, pentium, on top of a few meters high platform, straight at several feet away; Brook cavort in mid-air, can synthesize a volley cascades are splay waterfalls, along the ninety - degree fell the cliff of the bitan cliffs. The imposing manner, just like a vigorous yulong, from cliffstone walking, roaring, splash into the pond. People could also take its shape, its sound, its color, called it "the longtan waterfall" overlapping, named "dragons' den", a deep pool under the organ elongated organ under the upper flat stone, visitors take the platform, the bamboo well overlooking peaks around the show, and nearly can look up the grandeur of "yulong into the pond". Someone once might be assigned hailed this yue:

Pool in the high search, waterfalls fall of dragons.

Night dream cliffs, silver morning suspected yarn around the forest.

Eye fine spray fans, poetic flavour in my arms.

Who borrow mountain breeze hand, was on the harp.


Cultural travel

Flying fog hole is also called the water hole, is composed of two funnel-shaped shaft hole, for the water holes, to fly under the fog hole, is differential turned one of the most classic representative landscape. Aven and flying mist cave in a slit conduits, is actually a natural arch. The hole for the fly foggy bottom residues in the karst gorge have cave, cave in to have the four seasons. Fly spray hole hole about 15 meters high, trunk 10 meters wide, about 300 meters long, the water hole on the north, west, southwest bluff by thin layer of limestone with argillaceous limestone, silurian formed in the 4.1-438 million years ago, almost level of thin rock strata is like a "thousand layers of rock", the grand and spectacular.

Ecological tourism

In the cliff on the right side of a waterfall, abrupt rock shape is very unique, very much like a eyeing occupied the eagle cliff. Top rod, like the eagle sharp chick, below the wall due to water dissolution and form bending shape of rock, looked like the eagle sharp talons. The eagle modelling and vigorous, perfectly. The eagle, legend is the embodiment of "black lux" differential people.

How about differential person put on the coffin steep cliffs, since ancient times on the basis of folk wisdom with a solemn and stirring story. According to legend a long time ago, one of the differential leader named ardan liked by his people. His brother duan is a martial arts high strength, and so the young man. One year, epidemic diseases, and death threatens ardan people. More unfortunately, they were the enemy fish in troubled waters. Ardan lead people fought and injured himself. In the dying moment, ardan charged brother, to the distant place looking for remote ancestors of the wise, to save people's fate. Duan, through hardships in forests or mountains to find the wise old man. Under her guidance, differential people at pop's burial to buried undertaker corpse coffins hanging in pet inaccessible cliff cliff, to keep the body of the ancestors, ancestral soul rest in peace, can bless the children, the benefit of future generations. With the help of the fairy who cannot, differential people learned on a high cliff precipice on the borehole pile driving, will be put on hold so corpse coffin dangchang on it. However, how to put the heavy coffin in steep mountainside stake, has become a difficult problem. Goddess who cannot attract a group of eagle, in a flash, they became black hynix, lift the coffin with the hand, the rising, the undertaker resin coffin firmly above the pile when local into the mountainside.

It is said that it is differential eagle totem worship. Differential totem for the hawks. Eagle said "the kite", average length of 60-80 centimeters, the upper anhe miscellaneous tan to white, ear coverts dark brown; Nakedness gray brown with dark brown longitudinal lines, there are white spot under the wing, tail is tree fork; Hunt snakes, mice, lizards, fish, etc., often fly to the top of the mountain, rock nests on cliffs and mountains tall tree limbs. The eagle is the world's longest life expectancy of birds, but its long life must go through a "reborn" of experience. It is said that when the eagle lived to the age of 40, it has very sharp claws aging, usually by claws on prey is more difficult. More serious is that it sharp mouth, long long, curved, rigid and inflexible, feather is becoming more and more thick, mounting wings, fly has been very difficult. The eagle is then faced with two choices, one is waiting to die slowly, another option is after one hundred and fifty days or so of "regeneration" process, can add 30 years of life. If make a choice, it must be hard to fly to a very high mountain and nesting on the cliffs, start every day with a beak pecking hard rock, until all the old beak pecking, patiently waiting for a new beak to grow out. Later, the eagle will use it to grow a new beak to foot nails were pulled out, when new toenails grow, they put the eagle with aging heavy feather pulled out of one again. From start beak pecking the hard rock into the new feathers, experience in beak and feather toenails, change after such a long and painful process, the eagle can spread your wings and fly overhead at thousands of miles.

The eagle fought tenaciously, the phoenix nirvana, inflexible yao spirit deeply admire the people of differential. Due to differential people living environment is very hard, often face many serious challenges in life, so in a crisis, tenacious fight became a differential people an ideal pursuit, and they hope to a group of differential people have such spirit of the eagle. As the eagle constantly deified by differential people of birds, then there is the differential of legend beginning grandmother after the death of the queen's maid into a flying eagle, lithe they roam in ancient differential principality in the sky overlooking, shadow on her heirs, and its embodiment in black the heavy coffins transported on the story of steep rock cliff. Differential people about their own totem "eagle" awe, cult. Forbidden to kill, moratorium, untouchable, banning women approached, speak (cs17) are not allowed to call totem, totem to say dead asleep and to be buried. Reportedly differential ZuGui is defined: hunting can't play the eagle; Sacrifice, marriage funeral, etc with a straw and a hawk, and put on beautiful clothes for it; To depict the eagle pattern on the differential of a god; Differential hanging coffins head to nail a symbol of the eagle flying piece of wood on the decorations made of "fire board", head on the coffin to suppress evil spirits.

Differential people see the eagle as a symbol of mind and spirit, such as han also see the dragon as a totem, is the life is full of good hope and yearning.


Plant
Animal
Plant
Email login
Henry David Thoreau
Henry David Thoreau
Chinese chestnut
Chinese chestnut
walnut
walnut
nanzhu
nanzhu
Email login
BoWang Literature and art
Photography
Video data
Prose
works
works
works
works
works
works
works
works
动物(一)
动物(一)
动物(二)
动物(二)
动物(三)
动物(三)
动物四)
动物四)
Weibo
Trip

Collection of natural scenery, CangQiang culture, characteristic hotel, SPA SPA is equal to one to show the world comprehensively and deeply mysterious attractive CangQiang culture...

Accommodation

Differential nature kingdom hotel, set the natural scenery, differential culture, characteristic hotel to show the world comprehensively and deeply mysterious attractive differential culture...

Traffic

The travel route

Chengdu: departure from three high-speed turn in its own appropriate high-speed transfer appropriate Syria to high-speed differential kingdom under the export to differential kingdom scenic spot. (about 3 hours).

Chongqing: the filter chongqing highway, the guizhou highway under jiangmen exports, Jiang Xing way to wenxin county, yibin direction celebration of ancient high way over a long, fork in the road, turn left to differential kingdom scenic spot. (about 3 hours).

Yibin depart: since the appropriate Syria to high-speed differential kingdom under the export to differential kingdom scenic spot. (about 40 minutes).

Luzhou: departure from guizhou highway under jiangmen exports, Jiang Xing way to wenxin county, yibin direction celebration of ancient high way over a long, fork in the road, turn left to differential kingdom scenic spot. (about 1.5 hours).

Visit differential kingdom scenic area is divided into two day trip, the first day visit fly to foggy bottom mural valley mural and the hole; On the second day tour shou lake and black crown mural. If enough time can also go to sign for the valley to see sign, or falls to the soul valley traces of ancient differential people live, or to village gate once found to the size of the wheel, the smoke of war. Differential wenxin sihai belong to the hell with wenxin world geological park, visitors can put the differential wenxin sihai as a whole to see the hell with experience of wenxin differential miao cultures and the mini-sculpture


Food
                             Bamboo  shoots  stew  with  chicken
1、Take  off  the  chicken  feather , and  clean  up  the  chicken  after  move  out  its  viscera . Cut  off  its  head  and  claws , then  cut  it  into  3cm  square .Soak  the  hericium  erinaceus  in  boiled  water  for  30  minutes , wash  off  its  silt , tear  them  up , and  drain  its  water . Cut  the  ham  sausage  and   bamboo  foots  into  oblong  slices .Cut  the  rapeseed  plant , green  onion  and  caraway  into  segments . Cut  the  ginger  into  pieces  and  flap  with  kitchen  knife .
2、Put  a  little  lard  oil  into  the  pot , and                  fry  the  green  onion  and  ginger  after  oil  is  heated . Stir-fry  the  chicken  pieces  into  half-cooked  state , and  add  chicken  soup , pepper  water , cooking  wine , anise , fennel , monosodium , bamboo  foot  and  ham  sausage . Untill  the  soup  boils , stew  them  well  with  low  fire . Put  the  rapeseed  plant  in , pick  out  green  onion , ginger ,anise  and  fennel . Take  out  the  hericium  ernaceus  and  chicken  pieces  into  the  bowl . Boil  the  soup , skim  off  the  scum , and  put  the  monosodium  in . Pour  the  soup  on  the  chicken  pieces , and   put  on  caraway .  


Shopping

Bamboo  fungus
 Bamboo  fungus  is  a  kind  of  cryptogamic  fungus  by  parasitizing  in  the  root  of  withered  bamboo , whose  shape  is  like  the  dry  and  white  netted  snakeskin .It  has  dark  green  cap , cylindrical  snow-white  stipe  and  egg-shaped  pink  volva . At  the  top  of  stipe , there’s  a  cluster  of   netted  indusium  which  is  micromesh  and  white ,  spreading  down  from  the  pileus .It  is  regarded  as “ Snow-skirt  Faery ”,“the  Flower  of  Fungus” “the  Flower  of  Delicacies ” and  “the  Queen  of  Fungus ”. Bamboo  fungus , which  has  abundant  nutrition , full  aroma   and  delicious  taste , has  been  ranked  as  one  of  the  grass  eight  delicacies  from  ancient  times .


Entertainment

Bonfire  Party

   Bonfire  party  was  a  kind  of  traditional  form  of  celebration  to  grassland  people  in  the  beginning , but  it  has  been  popular  among  groups  beside  grassland  people  today .

   Bonfire  party ,  at  first  was  a  kind  of  traditional  form  of  celebration  of grassland  people . According  to  legend ,  people  found  that  fire  not  only  can  roast  food , but  also  can  drive  off  beast  to  protect  their  life  safety  after  they  learned  how  to  drill  wood  to  make  fire . Hence  they  formed  original respect  to  fire .  Afterwards , people  went  hunting ,  came  back  with  fruitful  results , and  celebrated  with  each  other  for  abundant  spoils . At  dusk , they  rounded  the  fire  hand  in  hand  and  danced  to  express  their  joyful  mood  with  the  fire  roasting  food . This   form  of  celebration  was  lasted  untill  today , and  bonfire  party   was created


Link Huanglong scenic spot    Four girl mountain     Dagu iceberg    The first bend of the Yellow River     Jiuzhaigou county       Aba tourism     sheraton hotel    The horizon of zoige     Sina     CCTV     sichuan TV station



                                                                                     



Site organizer BoWang hell world heritage administration   |    BoWang hell scenic spot administration

   |    BoWang hell national nature reserve administration

景区天气预报



 新浪微博 腾讯微博 局长信箱 景区信箱

票务信息
 门票:淡季50元/人  旺季50元/人
车票:淡季25元/人  旺季25元/人
在线订票【详细说明】     【联系方式】  


观光旅游

    龙潭叠瀑,泻于溪谷之间,涧底大石垒垒,水从乱石隙中奔腾而下,聚成一股急流,奔腾而下,在一处高约米的崖顶平台上,平直冲出数尺之外;水在半空中飞旋腾跃,会合成一道凌空飞泻呈八字形的瀑布,顺着九十度的峭壁跌入崖下的碧潭之中。那气势,宛如一条矫健的玉龙,从崖腾云驾雾,呼啸而下,击得潭中水花四溅。人们拟其形,取其声,观其色,叫它“龙潭瀑”,瀑下的深潭取名“龙潭”,瀑下长形巨石上部,游人坐平台下可远眺望四周群峰秀竹,近可仰视“玉龙入潭”的壮丽景色。有人曾吟诗作赋赞此景曰:

临潭高百寻,瀑落起龙吟。
                     夜梦银悬壁,晨疑纱绕林。

水花迷眼细,诗意入怀深。

谁借山风手,当空抚竖琴。

 


文化旅游

  飞雾洞又称落水洞,由两个漏斗形竖洞组成,上为落水洞,下为飞雾洞,是僰王山最为经典的代表景观之一。落水洞和飞雾洞中有一狭缝暗道,实为天生桥。该洞为飞雾谷溶蚀峡谷中残留的伏流洞穴,洞内伏流四季长流。飞雾洞洞口高约15米,洞道宽10米,长约300米,落水洞北、西、西南侧的绝壁由薄层状灰岩与泥质灰岩互组成,形成于距今4.1—4.38亿年的志留纪,近于水平的薄岩层犹如“千层岩”,气势雄伟,蔚为壮观。

生态旅游

   在瀑布飞流的石崖右侧,突兀出的岩石造型极为独特,极像一只虎视眈眈盘踞山崖的雄鹰。崖顶尖石,好似雄鹰尖的鹰嘴,岩壁下方因受水溶蚀而形成弯曲状岩层,恍如雄鹰锋利的鹰爪。雄鹰造型苍劲,惟妙惟肖。这个雄鹰,传说是僰人“黑衣力士”的化身。

关于僰人如何将棺木放上陡壁悬崖,自古以来在川南民间流传着一个悲壮的故事。相传很久以前,僰人中有一位深受人们爱戴的首领名叫阿旦。他的弟弟阿段也是一个武艺高强、英勇剽悍的小伙子。有一年,疫病流行,死亡威胁着阿旦的族人。更不幸的是,他们又遭到了敌人的趁火打劫。阿旦带领族人浴血奋战,自己身负重伤。在生命垂危之际,阿旦嘱咐弟弟,到遥远的地方寻找远祖的智者,以挽救族人的命运。阿段历尽艰辛,在高山密林中找到了那位富有智慧的老人。在她的指点下,僰人将当时盛行的土葬改为将殓尸棺木悬葬在人兽难以到达的山崖绝壁,使祖先的遗体得到妥善保存,祖宗的灵魂得以安息,就能保佑子孙,造福后代。在神女阿咪的帮助下,僰人学会了在高崖绝壁上凿孔打桩,将殓尸棺木搁置在上面的葬法。然而,如何才能将沉重的棺木放到陡峭崖壁的木桩上,却成了一个难题。神女阿咪招来一群老鹰,刹那间,它们变成了黑衣力士,用手托起棺木,冉冉升起,将殓尸棺木稳稳当当地放到崖壁的木桩之上。

据说鹰也是僰民族的崇拜图腾。僰人图腾为老鹰。鹰称“鸢”,一般体长6080厘米,上体暗褐杂棕白色,耳羽黑褐色;下体灰棕色带黑褐纵纹,翼下有白斑,尾呈树叉状;捕食蛇、鼠、蜥蜴、鱼等,常翱翔于高山之颠,筑巢于悬崖峭壁的岩穴和大山的高大树杈上。鹰是世界上寿命最长的鸟类,但它的长寿必须经历一次“脱胎换骨”般的经历。据说当老鹰活到40岁左右时,它无比锋利的爪子就已经老化,平时靠爪子捕食猎物也就比较困难。更为严重的是它尖利的嘴,长得又长又弯,呆板而不灵活,羽毛变得越来越厚,翅膀越来越沉重,飞翔已十分费劲。这时老鹰就面临着两种选择,一是慢慢地等待死去,另一选择就是经过一百五十天左右的“痛苦再生”过程,便能够再增加30年的寿命。如果作后一种选择,它必须费尽全力飞到一个很高的山顶,筑巢于悬崖之上,开始每天用喙啄击坚硬的岩石,直到把老喙全部啄脱,耐心地等待新喙长出来。之后,老鹰就用它新长出来的喙把脚指甲一根根拔掉,当新的脚指甲长出后,老鹰再用它们把身上老化沉重的羽毛再一根一根的拔掉。从开始用喙啄击坚硬的岩石到新羽毛长出来,经历换喙、换脚指甲、换羽毛这样一个漫长而痛苦的过程后,老鹰又可以在万里高空展翅飞翔。

老鹰顽强拼搏,凤凰涅槃般不屈不尧的精神深为僰人敬仰。由于僰人生存环境极为艰苦,生活中常常面临诸多严峻的挑战,所以临危不惧、顽强拼搏就成了僰人的一种理想追求,他们希望整个僰人群体都具有这样的老鹰精神。作为鸟的老鹰被僰人不断神化,于是有了传说中僰人始祖母西王母的侍女死后化为翱翔矫健的老鹰,常年累月驰骋在古僰侯国的上空,俯瞰、荫佑着她的世代子孙,并且化身黑衣力士把沉重的棺材运上了陡峭岩崖的故事。僰人对他们自己的图腾“鹰”充满敬畏,顶礼膜拜。禁杀、禁捕、禁止触摸、禁止妇女挨近图腾、不准直呼图腾的名讳、图腾死了要说睡着了并要进行安葬。据传僰人的族规就明确规定:打猎不能打老鹰;祭祀、婚丧等场合都要用稻草扎一只老鹰,并为它穿上漂亮的衣服;僰人的神位上要刻画老鹰图案;僰人的悬棺头上要钉上一块象征老鹰展翅飞翔的木板做成的饰物“火焰板”,放在棺材头上镇压邪魔鬼怪。

僰人视老鹰为一种精神象征和精神寄托,也如汉民族视龙为图腾一样,是对生活充满美好的希翼和向往。

   


景区植物
植物
邮箱登录
楠竹
楠竹
板栗
板栗
核桃
核桃
桫椤树
桫椤树
邮箱登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
僰王文艺
摄影
视频资料
散文诗
僰王社区网友作品一
僰王社区网友作品一
僰王社区网友作品二
僰王社区网友作品二
僰王社区网友作品三
僰王社区网友作品三
僰王社区网友作品四
僰王社区网友作品四
僰王山景区
微博互动
行程推荐

            僰王山日游

僰王山:山水之间,竹林深处,沁人心脾,负离子含量极高的天然大氧吧。

不压缩游览时间,不擅自更换、增加景点;

专业操作,精心服务,保证质量。


早上8点从县城出发,上高速15分钟到达僰王山景区,首站参观寿山湖景片,这是一个水与竹林的结合体,走到此景宛如进入神仙之地;寿山湖拍照留恋20分钟左右。


接下来步行30分钟山路到达世外洞天—飞雾洞景片,感受神来天外的洞天瀑布奇景;由溪流、瀑布、水潭、溶洞、翠竹、僰道组成一条精品风景,飞雾洞参观完后,中午12点左右僰王山农家品尝“僰王山珍”。




  午餐后,稍作休息,继续下一站道洞谷景片,道洞谷景色秀丽,瀑布跌宕起伏,溪流迂回婉转,流水潺潺。下午5点左右结束游程,结束愉快难忘的行程

   


住宿推荐

僰王山大自然酒店,集自然风景、僰人文化、特色酒店等于一体向世人全面而深入地展示神秘诱人的僰人文化...

交通推荐

              旅游路线

成都出发:自成自泸高速转内宜高速转宜叙高速到僰王山出口下到达僰王山景区。(全程约3小时)。

   重庆出发:自泸渝高速公路,经纳黔高速公路在江门出口下,走江兴路到兴文县城,往宜宾方向走古高路经久庆、岔路口左转到达僰王山景区。(全程约3小时)。

   宜宾出发:自宜叙高速到僰王山出口下到达僰王山风景区。(全程约40分钟)。

   泸州出发:自纳黔高速公路在江门出口下,走江兴路到兴文县城,往宜宾方向走古高路经久庆、岔路口左转到达僰王山景区。(全程约1.5小时)。

游览僰王山景区分为两日行程,第一日游览飞雾谷景片和道洞谷景片;第二日游览寿山湖和黑帽顶景片。如时间充裕还可以去桫椤谷看桫椤,或去落魂谷探古僰人生活的痕迹,或去大小寨门寻曾经的轮缚大战硝烟。僰王山与兴文石海同属兴文世界地质公园,游客可把僰王山与兴文石海作为整体来游览体验兴文的僰苗文化与石文化


美食推荐

        竹笋炖鸡肉

1.将鸡煺去毛,掏去内脏,用水洗净,斩去头、爪,再斩成3厘米方块。猴头菇用开水泡30分钟,用凉水洗净泥沙,用手撕开,挤净水。将火腿、冬笋切成长方片;油菜切成段,葱、香菜均切成段;姜切成块,用刀拍一下。

2.锅内放少量猪油,烧热后用葱、姜块炸锅,放入鸡肉块煸炒至半熟,添鸡汤,加花椒水、料酒、八角、茴香、精盐、猴头菇、冬笋、火腿,汤开后用微火炖烂,放入油菜,挑出葱、姜块、八角、茴香,将猴头菇、鸡块等捞在碗内,将锅内的汤烧开,撇去浮沫,放入味精,浇在碗内的鸡块上,上边放上香菜段即可。


购物推荐

                        竹荪

   竹荪是寄生在枯竹根部的一种隐花菌类,形状略似网状干白蛇皮,它有深绿色的菌帽,雪白色的圆柱状的菌柄,粉红色的蛋形菌托,在菌柄顶端有一围细致洁白的网状裙从菌盖向下铺开,被人们称为“雪裙仙子”、“山珍之花”、“真菌之花”、“菌中皇后”。竹荪营养丰富,香味浓郁,滋味鲜美,自古就列为“草八珍”之一。

   竹荪是寄生在枯竹根部的一种隐花菌类,形状略似网状干白蛇皮,它有深绿色的菌帽,雪白色的圆柱状的菌柄,粉红色的蛋形菌托,在菌柄顶端有一围细致洁白的网状裙从菌盖向下铺开,被人们称为“雪裙仙子”、“山珍之花”、“真菌之花”、“菌中皇后”。竹荪营养丰富,香味浓郁,滋味鲜美,自古就列为“草八珍”之一


娱乐推荐

            篝火晚会

 篝火晚会,起初是草原人民一种传统的欢庆形式,现在除了草原人民之外,已经流行到各个群体之中。

  篝火晚会是草原人民一种传统的欢庆形式,相传在远古时代,人们学会了钻木取火之后,发现火不仅可以烤熟食物,还可以驱吓野兽,保护自己的生命安全,于是,对火产生了最初的崇敬之情。后来,人们外出打猎满载而归,互相庆祝获得了丰厚的战利品,傍晚,在用火烤熟食物的过程中,便互相拉手围着火堆跳舞以表达自己喜悦愉快的心情,这种欢庆的形式一直延续到今天,就形成了篝火晚会。


下属公司:兴文县博艺商贸有限公司    兴文县僰王宫酒店管理有限责任公司   兴文县僰王山旅行社有限公司

友情链接: 兴文世界地质公园管理局  兴文石海 蜀南竹海  夕佳山  七仙湖景区   西部石林  七洞沟景区  巡司天河温泉‍ 王庄生态园‍  全域旅游


网站主办单位: 僰王山风景名胜区管理局  | 兴文县僰王山风景旅游开发有限责任公司  

帐号密码登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
我的收藏
购物车
0
留言
回到顶部